2022 Tournament Flyer

Please Pre-Register by calling 641-858-3031
Note: Tournaments Subject to Change
80% Payout on All Tournaments!
PIN SEEKER TOURNAMENT
Saturday, May 7
9am Shotgun
$60 per Person
3 PERSON BEST SHOT
Saturday, May 21
9am Shotgun
$40 per Person
Lunch Included
8” CUP 2 PERSON BEST SHOT
Saturday, June 4
9am Shotgun
$40 per Person
Lunch Included
Guns N’ Hoses 4 PERSON BEST SHOT
Sunday, June 6
9am Shotgun
$160 per TEAM
Lunch Included
4 MAN BEST SHOT
Sunday, June 26
9am Shotgun
$40 per Man
Lunch Included
4 GAL BEST SHOT
Wednesday, July 13
6pm Shotgun
$20 per Gal
Dinner Included
2 COUPLE ALTERNATE BEST SHOT
Sunday, July 17
9am Shotgun
$50 per Couple
Lunch Included
CALCUTTA TOURNAMENT
Sunday, July 24
9am Shotgun
$40 per Man
7/17 – Team Draft
7/19 – Team Auction
ONE MAN BEST SHOT
Sunday, August 14
9am Shotgun
$40 per Man
Lunch Included
8” CUP 4 PERSON CHILI OPEN
Saturday, September 18
9am Shotgun
$40 per Person
Lunch Included